Contact

Here for you!

We are here for you at any time: just one click away, or feel free to give us a call. 

phone

0421 | 173 93-50

email

info(at)robertcspies.de
Scroll

More members of the Robert C. Spies Gewerbe & Investment Team

IMMOBILIENFACHWIRTIN (IHK) Janine Hallmann
BUCHHALTUNG
BUCHHALTUNG

Janine Hallmann

show number
0421 | 173 93-72
show mail address
j.hallmann@robertcspies.de
Bankkaufmann (IHK) Tom Fischer
INVESTMENT CONSULTANT
INVESTMENT CONSULTANT

Tom Fischer

show number
040 | 32 50 919-86
show mail address
t.fischer@robertcspies.de
Dipl. Geograph Carsten Rieckhoff
LEITER RESEARCH
LEITER RESEARCH

Carsten Rieckhoff

show number
040 | 32 50 919-71
show mail address
c.rieckhoff@robertcspies.de
Gabriele Salmen
ASSISTENZ INVESTMENT
ASSISTENZ INVESTMENT

Gabriele Salmen

show number
0421 | 17393-82
show mail address
g.salmen@robertcspies.de
MARC ANTONIO UNVERZAGT
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

MARC ANTONIO UNVERZAGT

show number
040 | 32 50 919-80
show mail address
m.unverzagt@robertcspies.de
Prakt. Betriebswirtin Silke Maruna
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung

Silke Maruna

show number
0421 17393-18
show mail address
s.maruna@robertcspies.de
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK) André Bentz
Verkauf Bremen-Nord
Verkauf Bremen-Nord

André Bentz

show number
0421 - 636978 - 5
show mail address
a.bentz@robertcspies.de
KIRSTEN KOZIAN
ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

KIRSTEN KOZIAN

show number
040 | 32 50 919-90
show mail address
k.kozian@robertcspies.de
Petra DOUTINÉ
VERMIETUNG BÜROFLÄCHEN
VERMIETUNG BÜROFLÄCHEN

Petra DOUTINÉ

show number
0421 | 173 93-15
show mail address
p.doutine@robertcspies.de
IMMOBILIENKAUFFRAU Alena SCHMIDT-BARNARIUS
MARKETING & GRAFIK
MARKETING & GRAFIK

Alena SCHMIDT-BARNARIUS

show number
0421 | 173 93-55
show mail address
a.schmidt-barnarius@robertcspies.de
Ruth Helmbold
ASSISTENTIN GEWERBE UND INVESTMENT
ASSISTENTIN GEWERBE UND INVESTMENT

Ruth Helmbold

show number
0421 | 173 93-56
show mail address
r.helmbold@robertcspies.de
MONIKA ALBECK-PRESTEL
EMPFANG / ORGANISATION
EMPFANG / ORGANISATION

MONIKA ALBECK-PRESTEL

show number
0421 | 173 93-22
show mail address
m.albeck-prestel@robertcspies.de
Show more

Directions

Robert C. Spies
Gewerbe & Investment GmbH

Bremen
Domshof 21, 28195 Bremen
Fon: 0421 | 173 93-50

Robert C. Spies
Gewerbe & Investment GmbH

Hamburg
Caffamacherreihe 8 (Turm, 12. OG), 20355 Hamburg
Fon: 040 | 32 50 919-90